Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Slow Sex Finger Play Gel

Slow Sex Finger Play Gel

Bijoux Indiscrets

This is very great for couples. It doesn't seem to affect me (male) as much as my wife

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 5, 2020 16:02

Reviewer

By Andy, QLD


Slow Sex Anal Play Gel

Slow Sex Anal Play Gel

Bijoux Indiscrets

While it helps ease the penetration it is quite hard to wash. And the upside is the nice smell stays with you for long

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 22:52

Reviewer

By Luigi, Mortdale


Aphrodisia Orgasm Enhancer for Her

Aphrodisia Orgasm Enhancer for Her

Bijoux Indiscrets

I love this enhancer so much ! It is just the right concentration. I have tried millions of other brands and they are either too strong or do nothing.

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 22:43

Reviewer

By DC, New York


Better Than Your Ex Suction Clitoral VIbrator

Better Than Your Ex Suction Clitoral VIbrator

Bijoux Indiscrets

Somewhat expensive but given that this is very mini and it works just as fine, if not better with the full sized ones, and this is dead quiet !

  • Price: $130.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 22:28

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Cooling and Warming Nip Gloss

Cooling and Warming Nip Gloss

Bijoux Indiscrets

Great ingredients that does not irritate my sensitive nipple

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 22:02

Reviewer

By Janice, Illawong


Poeme Body Paint

Poeme Body Paint

Bijoux Indiscrets

It taste very good, which made me thought it was just a chocolate that was repackaged. So i decided to try a store-bought chocolate and oh did i regret that. I felt sticky and filthy. Will stick to this from now on.

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • Flavours-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 21:51

Reviewer

By Danny, Kissimmee


Silky Sensual Handcuffs

Silky Sensual Handcuffs

Bijoux Indiscrets

quality silky cuffs with sensible price

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 21:35

Reviewer

By Kacey, Mt Duneed


Baci Lace Garter Set 3 Piece

Baci Lace Garter Set 3 Piece

Baci Lingerie

nice fit. for reference i am size 12 and i ordered M/L for a tight fit

  • Price: $74.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 27, 2020 21:11

Reviewer

By Elise, Pagewood


Fleshlight Freaks Zombie Dildo

Fleshlight Freaks Zombie Dildo

Fleshlight

Can't say i have tried a full silicone dildo before, it was always the jelly or other smooth one. This doesnt seem to flare up any rash (i am very sensitive).

  • Price: $150.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 23, 2020 17:04

Reviewer

By Annie, Bellevue


Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein Dildo

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein Dildo

Fleshlight

Funny how close this is to Frankenstein even with the bolts and the scars

  • Price: $150.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 23, 2020 16:56

Reviewer

By Phil, Pakenham


Fleshlight Freaks Drac Silicone Dildo

Fleshlight Freaks Drac Silicone Dildo

Fleshlight

Hard to find any other "unseal" dildo online or in store but im lucky to saw this. The wings on the shaft is just perfect ! I feel everything with every movement

  • Price: $150.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 23, 2020 16:47

Reviewer

By Dan, Killara


Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg Silicone Dildo

Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg Silicone Dildo

Fleshlight

istg i only bought this for my room decoration, nothing else i swear !

  • Price: $150.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 23, 2020 16:34

Reviewer

By Amelia, Geilston Bay


Onyx+ by Kiiroo Pearl2 Couple Set

Onyx+ by Kiiroo Pearl2 Couple Set

Kiiroo

Satisfied with my purchase. There are so many apps to discover but what we currently use is the FeelConnect 3. LDR is no longer a problem

  • Price: $500.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 22, 2020 23:08

Reviewer

By Michael, Wonga Park


Inflatable Butt Plug Black

Inflatable Butt Plug Black

Seven Creations

Love this plug very much. I usually play this in shower or in my bed, just slowly pumping it

  • Price: $69.99 In stock
  • All Sizes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 22, 2020 22:26

Reviewer

By GP, Lutana


Ace Erection Ring

Ace Erection Ring

Seven Creations

Holds the knot really well! There is no need for any adjustment after you locked it in place

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 22, 2020 22:06

Reviewer

By Jim, Houston


Rainbow Knob Job

Rainbow Knob Job

Hott Products

does a great job teasing and stretching the hole

  • Price: $69.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2020 22:44

Reviewer

By Peter, Burnsville


DeepIn 7.5 inch Double Realistic Dong

DeepIn 7.5 inch Double Realistic Dong

NANMA Corporation

The most realistic looking double dildo

  • Price: $119.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2020 22:36

Reviewer

By Rita, Chatswood


Cyberskin Slimline Cyber Cock with Balls

Cyberskin Slimline Cyber Cock with Balls

Topco

Cyberskin always feel different in a good way. Their blend is perfect and second to none. It really does feel like a real penis

  • Price: $94.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2020 22:07

Reviewer

By PS, South Yunderup


Pipedream Classix Deluxe Cock Ring Set Blue

Pipedream Classix Deluxe Cock Ring Set Blue

Pipedream Products

Basic classic ring as the title says, works well but i would not buy it again because i think it is slightly overpriced

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

3 Stars ( 3 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2020 21:45

Reviewer

By Jamie, Redfern


Pipedream Classix Couples Cock Ring Set Clear

Pipedream Classix Couples Cock Ring Set Clear

Pipedream Products

Fits like a glove

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2020 21:32

Reviewer

By Cam, Pascoe Vale


  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.