Adultsmart Customer Reviews for We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

It's exactly what we wanted works perfectly! Was worried after seeing some of the reviews but I'm a fairly thin female but I can connect to it while it's charging in the other room.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

June 25, 2018 15:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

A bit uncomfortable penetrating with vibe inserted, guess need to find the best position. However, Bluetooth reception cuts out every time we tried during penetration. Tried once over Wifi whilst I was overseas but the connection cut off again. When it works it is great but disappointing drop outs.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

2 Stars ( 2 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 15, 2017 11:09

Reviewer

By Anonymous


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

I haven't been able to look at my 4 plus in the same way since these beauties arrived. And that Tiffany blue colour... Omg.... So nice to see a different colourway amongst the usual pink and purple. I'd like to have seen slightly longer arms on this version though.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 5, 2016 10:18

Reviewer

By Anonymous


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

thought it might be a bit better than what I already owned, but oh my god, It is like they took all my tiny gripes about my We-Vibe 4 and not only got rid of them, but waved some fairy dust over them and created a thing of beauty.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 4, 2016 17:00

Reviewer

By Anonymous


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

damn, this thing is good!

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 1, 2016 16:13

Reviewer

By Anonymous


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

I love the Sync. I would even go so far as to say it is the most genuinely “coupley” toys of the couples toys we sell. You can use it successfully during sex. You can turn it the opposite way round and have the clitoral arm inside with the flat surface of the other arm outwards over your clitoris . (making it almost invisible under underwear) and a partner can take control while the other goes about the daily business . You can place it under the chin and let the powerful vibrations enhance a blow job. You can use it to masturbate your partner. The possibilities are only really limited by your imagination. All that is left to say is that like all We-Vibe toys , it comes with a warranty, and unlike some companies their website responds very quickly to any queries you may have.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 1, 2016 10:44

Reviewer

By Em, Fitzroy


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

My goodness, the Sync is amazing. So much more power and better quality vibrations than the 4 Plus. The adjustable points are great but I feel as though it still needs to be a smidge longer in the arms. I'm annoyed that I bought the 4 Plus because it is not going to get any use as the Sync is so much better! Tiffany Blue tonight, we joked it'd match the Tiffany gear their dog wears and then hoped that he wouldn't get hold of it and use it as a toy!

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 2, 2016 08:56

Reviewer

By Anonymous


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

The new We-Vibe Sync has been presented in a beautiful box! Very pleasing to the eye! The creators of this vibe have put a lot of thought into it. Every body is different and everybody has a different shape and size. They brilliantly found a way to cater for all!! Sync can be adjusted to fit your shape! There are two adjustable points. Because you can adjust it to suit you, Sync will not move or feel uncomfortable while you are having sex or changing positions. Sync can be used with or without a partner. It is 100% waterproof. In the box you will find a wireless remote control, a storage case/charging base, a USB cable, a quick starter user guide, and We-Vibe lube. It only takes 2 hours to fully charge the vibe, and that will give you 1.5 hours of pleasure. The app can be used from anywhere across the world! This is a wonderful product! It is a great toy for couples, whether they live together or whether they live apart!

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 1, 2016 09:12

Reviewer

By Mah, Subiaco


We-Vibe Sync

We-Vibe Sync

Standard Innovation Corporation

holyyyyyy crap, we vibe sync is awesome! i'm glad i didn't buy a 4+ yet because the sync looks so much better! even if it is fuck off expensive! just lookin at it in person now, very impressed. and it has a music function?!?!!!! i am ded. this is the ultimate.

  • Price: $249.99 Out Of Stock

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 1, 2016 09:10

Reviewer

By Andrea, Potts Point


  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.