Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Ouch! Diamond Mask

Ouch! Diamond Mask

Shots Toys

You know what this was used for, i dont need to spell it out for you ;), Nice mask for bdsm play

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 18, 2018 16:02

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


OUCH! DELUXE Steel Suspension Bar With 2 Cuffs

OUCH! DELUXE Steel Suspension Bar With 2 Cuffs

Shots Toys

Wife and I love this! So much fun.....you get the idea. Sorry but no pictures. HaHa

  • Price: $66.25 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 18, 2018 15:22

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! DELUXE Slave Collar

Ouch! DELUXE Slave Collar

Shots Toys

It tamed my daddy very well! He's very proud of it and loves the material. Good quality and good for everyday use.

  • Price: $84.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 18, 2018 15:12

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


LoveMate Polly Coral Ariel 010A

LoveMate Polly Coral Ariel 010A

LoveMate

I prefer battery powered ones where I do not have to recharge them. Keep loosing the charging cables. This was an excellent sex toy choice.

  • Price: $44.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 18, 2018 10:45

Reviewer

By Anonymous


LoveMate Alvin Rotating Rabbit Vibe

LoveMate Alvin Rotating Rabbit Vibe

LoveMate

What an awesome sex toy. Worth every cent spent!

  • Price: $99.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 18, 2018 10:38

Reviewer

By Anonymous


OUCH! DELUXE Handcuffs

OUCH! DELUXE Handcuffs

Shots Toys

This is a nice cuffs just got them lastnight but the girlfriend loves them already

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 22:12

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Curvy Eyemask Pink

Ouch! Curvy Eyemask Pink

Shots Toys

As the description says, this mask is super soft. It is very cute and my daughter loves it. It works at keeping out the light and isn't heavy on the face. I would buy it again.

  • Price: $14.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 22:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Collar With Leash Brown

Ouch! Collar With Leash Brown

Shots Toys

Easy set up and very comfortable to use, quality seems decent, and great customer service, fast shipping, arrived on time. recommended to all

  • Price: $44.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 22:02

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Collar With Handcuffs Brown

Ouch! Collar With Handcuffs Brown

Shots Toys

They look great. I love that you can attach the cuffs to each other, Lots of possible combinations.

  • Price: $84.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:58

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Collar With Hand And Leg Cuffs Brown

Ouch! Collar With Hand And Leg Cuffs Brown

Shots Toys

Have only used a few times but so far they have been great!! The cuffs are soft on wrists and ankles and was easy to set up as well!

  • Price: $114.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:54

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Collar with Cuffs

Ouch! Collar with Cuffs

Shots Toys

It does look like a product for insane purpose, Works very well and I am very happy with it, Highly recommended

  • Price: $59.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:50

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Classic Collar with Leash

Ouch! Classic Collar with Leash

Shots Toys

Excellent itsem came as expectded. Husband and I love this item! Would definitely buy from this seller again. I have cervical spine issues and it keeps my neck stable so my husband and I can hours of fun. Highly recommend item!

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:38

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Beginners LegCuffs Furry

Ouch! Beginners LegCuffs Furry

Shots Toys

Test it out on a man's size wrist, no problem it fitting the wrists. They are very comfortable. Just realize, they are an entry-level cuffs, so you can't do some extreme BDSM with these.

  • Price: $15.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:31

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Beginners LegCuffs

Ouch! Beginners LegCuffs

Shots Toys

The easy open feature while ideal for newcomers to bondage, is very easy to use and not very desirable to have on cuffs for more serious Bondage lovers, not a bad product better than I thought for the price

  • Price: $15.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:26

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Beginner Bunny Tail Buttplug

Ouch! Beginner Bunny Tail Buttplug

Shots Toys

Love it, great quality and lots of fun. was hesitant to buy ths sort of thing off of here but im so glad i did

  • Price: $69.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:22

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Ball Gag with Nipple Clamps

Ouch! Ball Gag with Nipple Clamps

Shots Toys

These are amazing! I was expecting them to just be okay quality, but they are super nice

  • Price: $44.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:17

Reviewer

By Jackie, Liverpool


Ouch! Anal Douche

Ouch! Anal Douche

Shots Toys

This product works as described by the site. Does a great job cleaning out the anal area so you can really enjoy the back door fun without a real mess coming out.

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:13

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch Zip Tie Cuffs Extended

Ouch Zip Tie Cuffs Extended

Shots Toys

Decent enough for the price. Cuffs themselves are well-made, sturdy and comfortable

  • Price: $8.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:09

Reviewer

By Victor, Newlands


Ouch Vice Nipple Clamps

Ouch Vice Nipple Clamps

Shots Toys

These seem like they would be great for a beginner (like me); they're quiet comfortable. That being said, the chain is heavier and clumsy which conflicts with these staying on; my next pair will have a thinner, more delicate chain

  • Price: $24.40 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 21:01

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch Subjugation Mask

Ouch Subjugation Mask

Shots Toys

Use it with the girlfriend all the time, complete blackness, she can't see a thing

  • Price: $23.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 17, 2018 20:41

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.