Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Lelo Bruno Prostate Massager

Lelo Bruno Prostate Massager

Lelo Australia

Bought this toy to share with my wife and spice up our lovemaking experience. I found it to be well designed and the experience was Amazing. The six different vibration levels were exciting for both of us.

  • Price: $210.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 17:39

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Lelo Bob

Lelo Bob

Lelo Australia

Awesome. Very comfortable as a first plug. The trick for long term use is the lube. "Bob" as my wife and I call him is awesome. Great little toy. Recommended.

  • Price: $68.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 17:19

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Lelo Boa Pleasure Ties

Lelo Boa Pleasure Ties

Lelo Australia

Beautiful product. Works as advertised. Will be buying more LELO products in the future.

  • Price: $125.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 17:14

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Lelo Billy

Lelo Billy

Lelo Australia

My boyfriend really loved this. It has multiple speeds and is moderately quiet. It's easy for me to use it on him and he has really enjoyed it.

  • Price: $149.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 17:10

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


LELO Alone Together Gift Set

LELO Alone Together Gift Set

Lelo Australia

Great couples gift to take your romance to the next level

  • Price: $219.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 16:57

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Lelo Alia

Lelo Alia

Lelo Australia

This is a fantastic product; one that we are very pleased with use after repeated use. Great quality and so much fun! :)

  • Price: $159.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 15, 2019 16:52

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Intima Silk Blindfold

Intima Silk Blindfold

Lelo Australia

Thank you for this product. It is awesome. It comes packed in a very sleek, sexy box. There was no damage and I am pleased with the quality. Thank you.

  • Price: $84.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:50

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Indulge Me Pleasure Set

Indulge Me Pleasure Set

Lelo Australia

The quality of the products are great, nie vibrator, would highly recommend to everyone.

  • Price: $259.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:42

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Etherea Silk Cuffs

Etherea Silk Cuffs

Lelo Australia

Great for those wanting a little bit of luxury in their bedroom. The quality of the cuffs is great, they are soft satin on the inside, and gorgeous purple leather on the outside. I'm very pleased with the product

  • Price: $74.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:37

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Dare Me Pleasure Set

Dare Me Pleasure Set

Lelo Australia

Fabulous :) great combination for the price. Romantic Set, Nice Products, I would highly recommend that product to everyone.

  • Price: $184.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:22

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Bridal Pleasure Set

Bridal Pleasure Set

Lelo Australia

This is an amazing toy and my wife and me uses it almost every time we before we are intimate

  • Price: $249.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:17

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Adore Me Pleasure Set

Adore Me Pleasure Set

Lelo Australia

The quality is as good as I expect. Price is also cheaper than anywhere else.

  • Price: $234.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 22:08

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Le Wand Petite Rechargeable

Le Wand Petite Rechargeable

leWand

I am a non op trans woman and I just fell in love with this! It may be a tad loud but it definitely gives you deep pleasure. Simply a magical and wonderful product

  • Price: $169.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 21:37

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Valkyrie Two Strap Harness

Valkyrie Two Strap Harness

Liberator

MISTRESS Loves the fit and comfort of this harness, it easily holds the Dildo in pace and secure!

  • Price: $155.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 21:35

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Valkyrie Thong Harness

Valkyrie Thong Harness

Liberator

Good bar for fantasy play for adults. Also nice design and very classy.

  • Price: $155.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 21:30

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Plush Tease Kit

Plush Tease Kit

Liberator

Great quality! Fast shipping! Lots of fun! I love them. Highly recommended. A+++

  • Price: $91.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 21:18

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Liberator Salto Slingback Male Art

Liberator Salto Slingback Male Art

Liberator

It is comfortable and we have a lot of fun with it. Highly recommend this product for those who got tired of boring bedroom sex.

  • Price: $149.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 20:55

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Liberator Equus Wave Velvish Espresso

Liberator Equus Wave Velvish Espresso

Liberator

Me and my wife bought this for bedroom play! We love it! A lot cheaper than buying a wedge

  • Price: $799.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 20:22

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Liberator Doggy Rider

Liberator Doggy Rider

Liberator

We used this today and absolutely loved it. Some of the best doggie in my entire marriage! So amazing! Buy it!

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 20:14

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Liberator Decor Fascinator

Liberator Decor Fascinator

Liberator

It stays in place, 100% oil and water proof. Just thow it in the washer when your done. BAM!

  • Price: $200.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

February 14, 2019 20:10

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.