Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Canine Silicone Bone Gag with Head Harness

Canine Silicone Bone Gag with Head Harness

BDStyle

My pup adored this toy. Made for a great chew toy and to carry around the house. He now loves it so much that when he misbehaves i hide it, which makes him a sad pup. Thanks. A+

  • Price: $39.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Master David, Hervey Bay


Dr. Joel Kaplan Anal Developer

Dr. Joel Kaplan Anal Developer

California Exotics

I saw that this was an anal developor but I took my chance to use it for vaginal stretching. I am glad I did as it works very well. It can be pumped up to 3.5" in diameter. I have used the quick air release valve when I want to stop. I imagine this would work equally as good for anal training.

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Hana, Elsternwick, Victoria


Dr. Joel Kaplan Anal Curve Kit

Dr. Joel Kaplan Anal Curve Kit

California Exotics

Superb... Dr. Joel Kaplan has made a good product here. I began to use it for anal training. The easiest way is by inserting one bead at a time. You do it until you can comfortably expand. Works a treat with anal lubricant. I worked out the Anal Curve Kit can be used during ejaculation. Not only did they stimulate the P-spot but you could pull them out when you reach orgasm and it quadripples the level of stimulation.

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By James, Kellyville, NSW


Dr. Joel Kaplan Adjustable Penis Extension

Dr. Joel Kaplan Adjustable Penis Extension

California Exotics

Those are some crazy textures. They are very different from all the other masturbators I have ever used. My girlfriend always asks to use it which feels amazing when she takes full control. In order to keep going, I have to reverse it and masturbate. But it's intensely visual. Great product!

  • Price: $18.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Lucas, Petrie, Queensland


Dr. Joel Kaplan 5 Function Prostate Stimulator

Dr. Joel Kaplan 5 Function Prostate Stimulator

California Exotics

My wife bought this as a gift for me as I usually use toys on her. We gave the prostate stimulator a go. She had done a P-spot massage on me before so she knew what to do. It went in easy with some lube. I found that the constant vibration was the best choice to build up the orgasm easily. It hit all the right spots.

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Jackson, Plympton Park, South Australia


Dr. Joel Kaplan 10 Function Prostate Massager and Ring

Dr. Joel Kaplan 10 Function Prostate Massager and Ring

California Exotics

Makes orgasming that much easier. The feeling that the cock ring gives you when you become the biggest you possibly can be along side the intense prostate stimulation is out of this world. A well thought out sex toy.

  • Price: $44.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Jack, Hawthorn East, Victoria


Double Tap Speeder

Double Tap Speeder

California Exotics

Make sure that you take your time to read the product's measurements. I thought it was going to be small but it is way bigger. At that price point... I'm keeping it! I love this product. The vibrations are great.

  • Price: $16.95 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Sophie, Mill Park, Victoria


Divine Temptation Rotation Plus Vibration

Divine Temptation Rotation Plus Vibration

California Exotics

The design is pretty funky. Divine Inspiration's head twirls in circular motions and the textured nubs stimulate the clitoris. This is the kind of stimulation best suited for people wanting different types of clitoral play. It works better on the nipples and perineum during BDSM play.

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

3 Stars ( 3 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Chloe, Cowra, NSW


Divine Inspiration Rotation Plus Vibration

Divine Inspiration Rotation Plus Vibration

California Exotics

I found that the vibrations permeate deep into the clit. The material feels soft and plushy as described. The unique texture on the tip is always a delightful surprise.

  • Price: $54.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Emily, Davoren Park, South Australia


Crystal High Intensity Bullet Silver

Crystal High Intensity Bullet Silver

California Exotics

I pick this little guy over the rest of them. After I purchased Crystal High Intensity I thought that the power it produced just wasn't strong enough. I ordered other vibrators but I always found myself choosing Crystal. I love the classic design too.

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Amelia, St Kilda, Victoria


Crystal Chic Vibe Pink

Crystal Chic Vibe Pink

California Exotics

Very lovely design. The vibrator isn't overly decorated. It has just the right amount of crystals. The material itself feels nice, soft and silky. The material and the vibrations are gentle. A solid choice for people who have extra sensitive spots.

  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Mia, Paradise Point, Queensland


Couple's Pleasure Cage

Couple's Pleasure Cage

California Exotics

The first time I used it I found that the vibe is quite big but the vibrations that it produces are actually quite strong. I literary heard moans that I've never heard before which means this review gets 5 stars out of 5 stars!

  • Price: $25.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Oliver, Rouse Hill, NSW


Couples Pleasure Paddle - Purple

Couples Pleasure Paddle - Purple

California Exotics

Solid vibrator with intense vibrations. It feels smooth and velvety but from the pictures it looks like plastic. Good to use during sex but can also be used for G-spot or P-spot play so it does have multiple purposes.

  • Price: $19.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Sabrina, Bridgewater, Tasmania


Contoured G

Contoured G

California Exotics

The shaft goes from thick to thin to thick. I found it to really works with my body. Unique design with a pinpoint tip which is good to use on the clit. A good toy to start with if you are looking for your G-spot but have tried other toys that haven't really found the spot.

  • Price: $26.95 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Cora, Woodridge, Queensland


Commander Erection Enhancer

Commander Erection Enhancer

California Exotics

I didn't want anything with all the bells and whistles. I just wanted something that I could use with my current penis pumps. This cock ring worked perfectly. Simple and the handles make it easier to put on and take off.

  • Price: $9.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Wyatt, Kincumber, NSW


Colt XXL Pumper Plug

Colt XXL Pumper Plug

California Exotics

Super smooth and slides on in.The integrity of the material and features is so far so good. For some personal fun, I wore it deflated to bed but that is a massive personal preference. I find it more comfortable to wear than most butt plugs.

  • Price: $48.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Ethan, Stafford, Queensland


Colt Weighted Ring

Colt Weighted Ring

California Exotics

I finally found a cock ring that fits my sizing. Thank you, I will have a look at Colt's other products in their range especially since this is a niche and kinky product. The texture is kind of crazy and it does feel heavy when used. But my body got used of it which is what amazed me.

  • Price: $19.90 In stock
  • All Sizes:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Elijah, Willetton, WA


Colt Waterproof Turbo Bullet Silver

Colt Waterproof Turbo Bullet Silver

California Exotics

I'm trans so I wanted to try something new and exciting. Something more adventurous than usual. This is amazing. This not so little thing (probably the same width as an erection) packs a powerful punch with strong vibrations. I am still getting used of it!! I definitely recommend it for anyone looking.

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

January 5, 2018

Reviewer

By Michael, Peakhurst, NSW


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.