Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Amour Bondage Gag & Yellow Rubber Ball

Amour Bondage Gag & Yellow Rubber Ball

Hell's Couture

good prodoct easy to use keep you silent easy put on and tack off enjoy using it a lot you will to

  • Price: $22.00 In stock
  • All Sizes:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:08

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ameblo Cock Plug Jewelled Four Stages

Ameblo Cock Plug Jewelled Four Stages

Hell's Couture

AMAZING Product... Just wish it was longer. Oh, I wish it was longer!!!

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Aluminium Hexagonal Cock Ring

Aluminium Hexagonal Cock Ring

Hell's Couture

Product is good. Received on time. Great tight grip, i just love it.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • All Sizes:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:05

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Aluminium Groove Cock Ring 35MM

Aluminium Groove Cock Ring 35MM

Hell's Couture

This is a fantastic looking cock ring. It has zero welds and is perfectly smooth. The polish is incredible. A++

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:04

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Aluminium Groove Cock Ring

Aluminium Groove Cock Ring

Hell's Couture

Nice finish and not too heavy. Dimensions are exactly as described which is sadly rare for the type of item. Quality item at a good price.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • All Sizes:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:03

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Aluminium Douching Plug

Aluminium Douching Plug

Hell's Couture

Very good quality product, This is a handy item for personal cleansing in the shower

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:01

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Albert Penis Plug Smooth 30MM

Albert Penis Plug Smooth 30MM

Hell's Couture

Just the right size, smooth and comfortable fit, love it! Highly recommended. A++++

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 21:00

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Albert Penis Plug Smooth

Albert Penis Plug Smooth

Hell's Couture

Excellent toy. Very smooth and gentle. Highly recommended to everyone.

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • All Sizes:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:59

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Affordable Bondage Black Wrist Restraints

Affordable Bondage Black Wrist Restraints

Hell's Couture

These cuffs are thick and comfortable and they fit my wrists well. Locking mechanism is perfect, and the leather feels like very good quality.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:57

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Adultoutlet Double Leather Strap Punisher

Adultoutlet Double Leather Strap Punisher

Hell's Couture

Wife said it handled easy. Nice impact and it stings well. She tried it out right away. WOW.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:55

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Adult Outlets Flogger with Short Tails

Adult Outlets Flogger with Short Tails

Hell's Couture

My favorite flogger. Perfect length because I like being in arm's reach and the tails are easy to control as they fly.

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:53

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Admiral Tube Uretheral Dominator Groving Sound Bulbed

Admiral Tube Uretheral Dominator Groving Sound Bulbed

Hell's Couture

Well made surgical steel. Worth buying if you're looking to buy good tools.

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:51

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Achilles Extreme Studded Leather BDSM Hood

Achilles Extreme Studded Leather BDSM Hood

Hell's Couture

If you are into BDSM and want to have an incredible experience,, this hood is an amazing. Just go and buy it.

  • Price: $75.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:49

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ace of Spades Steel Butt Plug

Ace of Spades Steel Butt Plug

Hell's Couture

Very good quality product, Feels amazing, fills your bum up and stretches you wide.

  • Price: $90.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:47

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Abbey Leather Buckle Black Wrist Restraints

Abbey Leather Buckle Black Wrist Restraints

Hell's Couture

Just what I wanted, and better than expected. Requires some break-in time to soften the strap, but it's a fabulous addition to our play.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:44

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Abbey England Restraints for the Wrist & Ankles Small

Abbey England Restraints for the Wrist & Ankles Small

Hell's Couture

Love them! I have literally worn these all day, as well as slept in them and they were extremely comfortable! Effective too!

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:43

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Abbey England Restraints for the Wrist & Ankles Medium

Abbey England Restraints for the Wrist & Ankles Medium

Hell's Couture

I recommend these cuffs to everyone. They are wonderful. Very soft on the inside so they do not cut into your skin.

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:10

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


8Ball Pee Thru Cock Plug

8Ball Pee Thru Cock Plug

Hell's Couture

Easy to use, not to large, but has a tendency to fall out of the urethra.

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


8 Speed Red Leather Cock Ring

8 Speed Red Leather Cock Ring

Hell's Couture

Ok so we have spent a lot of money on mail order cock rings that are not good. Either too small or big, most pinch your penis and see a pain to take off.. this one has worked out well. No problem with fit and no pinching.

  • Price: $20.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:05

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


8 Speed Black Leather Cock Ring

8 Speed Black Leather Cock Ring

Hell's Couture

I liked the look of the eight snaps on leather. Love how it feels on my pene s, and loo ks too.

  • Price: $20.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Warehouse:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 22, 2019 20:03

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.