Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Satisfyer Dual Love Yellow

Satisfyer Dual Love Yellow

EIS GmbH

Two different stimulation great for when you are indecisive like me

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 21:49

Reviewer

By Mia, Medindie


Satisfyer Dual Pleasure

Satisfyer Dual Pleasure

EIS GmbH

Nice mid-level air vibrator.

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 21:24

Reviewer

By Felicia, Bankstown


Satisfyer Love Breeze

Satisfyer Love Breeze

EIS GmbH

It brings me to orgasm very quick and its only palm sized !

  • Price: $54.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 20:47

Reviewer

By Tanika, Sydney


Satisfyer Endless Fun

Satisfyer Endless Fun

EIS GmbH

No regret in purchasing this. Very practical and easy to use even during the intercourse itself

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 19:53

Reviewer

By Marty, Point Cook


Satisfyer Pro 2 Caps 5 pack

Satisfyer Pro 2 Caps 5 pack

EIS GmbH

each style have different feeling and suction

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 15:58

Reviewer

By Wang, Underwood


  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 15:39

Reviewer

By Brent, Docklands


Satisfyer Sexy Secret Panty Vibrator

Satisfyer Sexy Secret Panty Vibrator

EIS GmbH

Wow its a nice product without the expensive price tag.

  • Price: $74.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 7, 2021 15:26

Reviewer

By Naomi, Randwick


Performance VS3 Pure Premium Silicone Cock Rings Large

Performance VS3 Pure Premium Silicone Cock Rings Large

Blush Novelties

I can vouch for this product that it is a highest and purest silicone, hence the price. I always get rash and red spots when using any other rubber based or any ring that is marked as silicone but not actually silicone.

  • Price: $19.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 22:03

Reviewer

By Jacob, Santa Ana


Performance VS1 Pure Premium Silicone Cock Rings Medium

Performance VS1 Pure Premium Silicone Cock Rings Medium

Blush Novelties

100% reliable always have one of these in my wallet.

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 21:39

Reviewer

By Jason, Noble Park


Evolved Real Supple Poseable Flesh

Evolved Real Supple Poseable Flesh

Evolved

Bendable to your liking its very practical when switching positions

  • Price: $64.99 In stock
  • All Sizes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 21:19

Reviewer

By Finn, Rozelle


Evolved Real Supple Silicone Poseable Flesh

Evolved Real Supple Silicone Poseable Flesh

Evolved

One of the best SILICONE dildo on the market. The spine makes it closer to feeling like a real penis if anything

  • Price: $74.99 In stock
  • All Sizes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 20:57

Reviewer

By Daniela, Broome


Evolved Real Supple Poseable Girthy 8.5 inch

Evolved Real Supple Poseable Girthy 8.5 inch

Evolved

No more problem hitting my prostate. I give 4 stars because i can already see micro tear after using it 3 times. But to be fair i used it rough

  • Price: $79.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 20:35

Reviewer

By Matt, Westbrook


Lovetoy Bondage Fetish Deluxe Douche

Lovetoy Bondage Fetish Deluxe Douche

Lovetoy

Very smooth and it feels nice, I would recommend this to anyone especially first timers

  • Price: $44.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

May 4, 2021 20:21

Reviewer

By Brian, Loftus


Heads I'm Yours, Tails You're Mine Massage Candle 150g

Heads I'm Yours, Tails You're Mine Massage Candle 150g

Ignacia

I received one as a present (different scent) and I loved it the second it lit so imp collecting all the flavours. So far this one is my favourite

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 24, 2021 15:10

Reviewer

By Robert, Tarneit


1 Tequila 2 Tequila 3 Tequila Floor Massage Candle 150g

1 Tequila 2 Tequila 3 Tequila Floor Massage Candle 150g

Ignacia

The scent is nice and not overpowering. I was really scared that I was going to burn the skin but no it feels very pleasant

  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 24, 2021 15:06

Reviewer

By Kathy, Urunga


Fucking Fabulous Massage Candle 150g

Fucking Fabulous Massage Candle 150g

Ignacia

They don't lie about being premium, however I think its is a little expensive even for a premium product because its small

  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 23, 2021 20:51

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Get Naked I Have a Plan Massage Candle 150g

Get Naked I Have a Plan Massage Candle 150g

Ignacia

Love the scent and the feel of the oil dripping

  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 23, 2021 20:28

Reviewer

By Teddy, Melbourne


  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 23, 2021 20:19

Reviewer

By Lucy, Moss Vale


Mr Play Inflatable Anal Plug

Mr Play Inflatable Anal Plug

Pretty Love

This is very good because I found that the inflatable part is thicker than most so rest assured it is safe while its in me

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 23, 2021 18:05

Reviewer

By Benny, Sandy Bay


Mr Play Inflatable Vibrating Anal Plug

Mr Play Inflatable Vibrating Anal Plug

Pretty Love

Material on the outside is not so soft other than that great toy

  • Price: $129.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

April 23, 2021 17:55

Reviewer

By UI, Riverina


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.