Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Nina Elle Pussy Stroker

Nina Elle Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

5* . Much needed in this lockdown lol

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 20:21

Reviewer

By Prince, Glebe


Khloe Kapri Pussy Stroker

Khloe Kapri Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

I love everything about this pocket vagina. Its compact, feels great, and easy to clean

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 20:15

Reviewer

By Micah, Düsseldorf


Cassidy Banks Pussy Stroker

Cassidy Banks Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

It looks the realest compared to other version of her molds

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 20:10

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Brooklyn Chase Pussy Stroker

Brooklyn Chase Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

Have been a long fans of Brooklyn. This stroker is an addition to my ever-growing collection.

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:59

Reviewer

By Nick, Docklands


Alanah Rae Pussy Stroker

Alanah Rae Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

Shipping is very quick across the island. The toy is great

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:47

Reviewer

By Harry, West Auckland


Avi Love Pussy Stroker

Avi Love Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

Its alright, feels great but not exactly like sex.

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:42

Reviewer

By Christoph, Sutherland


AJ Applegate Pussy Stroker

AJ Applegate Pussy Stroker

Cousins Group

Using this while watching her video really change the scene

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:37

Reviewer

By Brent, Sydney


California Exotics Cheeky Probe

California Exotics Cheeky Probe

California Exotics

Times has changed, back then silicone sex toys cost you upwards of 50 dollars. Now it is affordable. I dont question the credibility because its from California Exotics

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:30

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Hosed 19 Inch Ribbed Anal Snake

Hosed 19 Inch Ribbed Anal Snake

XR Brands

I came hands free riding this dildo. Each time i move i feel the ribs inside and on the rim too.

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:17

Reviewer

By Luke, Woolooware


Hosed 19 Inch Spiral Anal Snake

Hosed 19 Inch Spiral Anal Snake

XR Brands

If you are looking for a challenge this is great. The width is quite average so if you are stretched this will go in easy

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 26, 2021 19:09

Reviewer

By Greg, Revesby


California Exotics Anal Douche

California Exotics Anal Douche

California Exotics

No pain at all very smooth and easy to use.

  • Price: $19.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 16:32

Reviewer

By Darryl, Westmead


Envy Low Rise Jock

Envy Low Rise Jock

Baci Lingerie

Surprisingly cheap but HOT !

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 16:20

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Oxballs Stash Cockring

Oxballs Stash Cockring

Oxballs

Just what i need when i dont have access to any pocket or storage for my "stuff"

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 16:06

Reviewer

By Jose, Sydney


Oxballs Muscle Ripped Cocksheath

Oxballs Muscle Ripped Cocksheath

Oxballs

This feels better more like real penis than the thicker ones.

  • Price: $94.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 15:44

Reviewer

By Nap, Bangkok


Oxballs Meatlocker Chastity

Oxballs Meatlocker Chastity

Oxballs

Because i dont have the guts to get my junk pierced this is a pretty close substitute. It also gives me a huuuuuge bulge with a hint of PA piercing

  • Price: $114.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 15:29

Reviewer

By Peter, Pascoe Vale


Oxballs Invader Open-Ended Cocksheath

Oxballs Invader Open-Ended Cocksheath

Oxballs

I use this for breeding session

  • Price: $149.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 15:13

Reviewer

By Ricky, Alexander Heights


Oxballs Glowhole LED Lit Fuckplug

Oxballs Glowhole LED Lit Fuckplug

Oxballs

Very interesting concept, i find its more for parties or novelties. Still a great fuckplug. Non-fisting friendly

  • Price: $149.90 In stock
  • All Sizes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 19, 2021 15:02

Reviewer

By Jan, Cronulla


Sportsheets Nexus Collection Lennox

Sportsheets Nexus Collection Lennox

Sportsheets

Should have bought this earlier for 3rd round with the missus when im tired and she wants more

  • Price: $199.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 12, 2021 20:37

Reviewer

By Chris, Revesby


Sportsheets Nexus Collection Banx

Sportsheets Nexus Collection Banx

Sportsheets

I suppose this is suitable for anyone with an ED

  • Price: $104.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 12, 2021 20:27

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sportsheets Nexus Collection Hux

Sportsheets Nexus Collection Hux

Sportsheets

Just the perfect size

  • Price: $84.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 12, 2021 20:13

Reviewer

By Jordan, Hornsby


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.