Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Lovense Edge

Lovense Edge

Lovense

Absolute bomb ! This is the strongest prostate massager i have ever used. Another point is the Bluetooth control which is great, i dont need to fiddle around down there in public

  • Price: $220.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 23:02

Reviewer

By Pete, Kingswood


Intimate Earth Elite Glide and Massage 120ml

Intimate Earth Elite Glide and Massage 120ml

Intimate Earth

Purest of the purest silicone glide

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 22:50

Reviewer

By Claudia, Fremantle


Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen

Womanizer

I'm inspired by Lily and decided to upgrade my old small vibrator. This felt great ! i have never felt an orgasm like this. The only problem here is that the pulsation is constant/no pattern. Meaning that this goes 1-100 very quick

  • Price: $150.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 22:38

Reviewer

By Kimmy, Bondi


Slow Sex Mouthwatering Spray

Slow Sex Mouthwatering Spray

Bijoux Indiscrets

i dont know what magic is this but this makes me drool and aroused

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 22:27

Reviewer

By Patrice, Kensington


Slow Sex Warming Massage Oil

Slow Sex Warming Massage Oil

Bijoux Indiscrets

Great warming oil with non-offensive smell. This is now my favourite

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 21:46

Reviewer

By Jody, Narangba


Slow Sex Oral Sex Lip Balm

Slow Sex Oral Sex Lip Balm

Bijoux Indiscrets

great for making love in winter

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 21:32

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Slow Sex Hair and Skin Shimmer Dry Oil

Slow Sex Hair and Skin Shimmer Dry Oil

Bijoux Indiscrets

Smells nice easy to clean off your hair

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 27, 2020 21:19

Reviewer

By Bianca, Wangaratta


Lacy White Set 3 piece

Lacy White Set 3 piece

Obsessive

Love this lingerie so much. Really brings the best out of my body shape

  • Price: $169.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 25, 2020 15:11

Reviewer

By Rhoda, Newtown


Velvetine Ezra Prostate Stimulator

Velvetine Ezra Prostate Stimulator

Velvetine

This is my very first toy and i love it very much but i cannot compare with other toys. This toy is powerful and cheap

  • Price: $59.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 25, 2020 14:43

Reviewer

By Kareem, Lidcombe


Le Wand Stainless Steel Hoop

Le Wand Stainless Steel Hoop

Le Wand

Perfect for someone who have mobility issues or extra deep reach. I'm also assured because i wont have thrush or rash because this is stainless steel

  • Price: $249.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 22:28

Reviewer

By Vera, Southampton


Le Wand Stainless Steel Swerve

Le Wand Stainless Steel Swerve

Le Wand

10000% solid steel and heavy. Just the way i like it. Bought one from other place the other day, it was advertised as solid but boy it is very light and very unpleasant

  • Price: $234.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 22:19

Reviewer

By Jeffrey, Thirroul


Le Wand Stainless Steel Arch

Le Wand Stainless Steel Arch

Le Wand

Holy cow i never orgasmed this hard. Never been a fan of vibration or any other extreme stimulation down there as i am very sensitive. I love when the steel digs my g-spot

  • Price: $239.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 22:08

Reviewer

By Malika, Ballarat


Le Wand Stainless Steel Bow

Le Wand Stainless Steel Bow

Le Wand

I was originally after another brand of steel dildo but Adultsmart did not stock this so i ended up buying this instead. It is way cheaper than the ones that i wanted but i can tell this one is of high quality. Might even be better than the one i originally wanted.

  • Price: $219.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 21:59

Reviewer

By Seth, Melton


Lelo Sila

Lelo Sila

Lelo Australia

I have been having trouble orgasm but this has really helped me so much. I have tried the knockoff version of this type of air vibrator but to no avail it didn't work.

  • Price: $249.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 21:41

Reviewer

By Christina, Granville


Ouch! Ouch Blindfold

Ouch! Ouch Blindfold

Shots Toys

Quality and sexy product

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 21:19

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Bondage Belt Restraint System

Ouch! Bondage Belt Restraint System

Shots Toys

Sturdy restraints, cheap too

  • Price: $114.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 24, 2020 21:12

Reviewer

By Nick, Port Pirie


Lovense Domi 2

Lovense Domi 2

Lovense

It was time to upgrade my mini wand so i shopped around and found this Lovense mini wand. Once i read that the vibration doesnt travel to your hand and makes it numb im sold ! still wonder how is this possible as the vibration is very strong

  • Price: $219.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 16, 2020 16:43

Reviewer

By Nadja, Flinders Park


Lovense Hush

Lovense Hush

Lovense

nicely designed so that it doesnt slide out during intense play

  • Price: $219.99 In stock
  • All Sizes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 16, 2020 16:28

Reviewer

By Al, Seddon


Lovense Nora

Lovense Nora

Lovense

Reading all the reviews that this pairs well with Max 2 i decided to buy this so me and my husband can have fun while we cant see each other due to the border lockdown everywhere. What i love most is im feeling what my husband feels in real time.

  • Price: $219.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 16, 2020 16:15

Reviewer

By Jane, Hamburg


Lovense Max 2

Lovense Max 2

Lovense

Too bad i have only heard this until i bought several of higher end masturbator.. For the price you are paying you are getting way more values !!! This is a great masturbator period ! The main feature that i like is the contraction inside

  • Price: $219.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

November 16, 2020 15:56

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.