Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

XX Elysium Mocha

XX Elysium Mocha

Blush Novelties

I feel like this is the best dual density type dildo. Perfect skin and shaft

  • Price: $59.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 15:52

Reviewer

By Dan, Annandale


Deep End Probe

Deep End Probe

SI Novelties

Smells quite strong initially but fades overtime, perfect texture, not too firm nor floppy

  • Price: $69.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 15:34

Reviewer

By Anne, Haymarket


Dorcel Mini Must

Dorcel Mini Must

Marc Dorcel Toys

Cheap enough to justify buying this to put it permanently on my bag, actually performs better than expected

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 15:14

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Urethral Sounding Vibrating Bullet Plug

Ouch! Urethral Sounding Vibrating Bullet Plug

Shots Toys

I think I had a mini stroke, never came this hard, feels like my whole body vibrates even though its only my penis

  • Price: $69.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 15:04

Reviewer

By N, Merrylands


Ouch! Urethral Sounding Plug Set

Ouch! Urethral Sounding Plug Set

Shots Toys

Very good, not boring and you can actually feel the bumps

  • Price: $69.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 14:56

Reviewer

By Jesse, Moorebank


Ouch! Urethral Sounding Dilator Set

Ouch! Urethral Sounding Dilator Set

Shots Toys

even me, who considers himself a pro still shivers when I saw this with my own eyes.

  • Price: $79.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 21, 2020 14:50

Reviewer

By Cain, New Auckland


Ouch! Elegant Hogtie

Ouch! Elegant Hogtie

Shots Toys

Once all fours are locked there is no way of the slave escaping so no keys are needed unless you want to fully commit.

  • Price: $84.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 16:36

Reviewer

By Josh, Prahran


Ouch! Elegant Ankle Cuffs

Ouch! Elegant Ankle Cuffs

Shots Toys

perfect bdsm fun toys, recommended to all.

  • Price: $59.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 16:30

Reviewer

By Beth, Wigan


Ouch! Elegant Collar with Leash

Ouch! Elegant Collar with Leash

Shots Toys

Loving everything about this leash. I have been yanking this and it holds well, just a little scruff on the carabiner and d ring which is expected. As this is padded anyone who is using it doesn't feel sharp pain when yanked

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 16:11

Reviewer

By Mitch, Alexandria


Ouch! Elegant Ball Gag

Ouch! Elegant Ball Gag

Shots Toys

a bit light, maybe perfect for someone very small or skinny

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

3 Stars ( 3 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 16:04

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Elegant Wrist Cuffs

Ouch! Elegant Wrist Cuffs

Shots Toys

Great one once its on you you forget that its there

  • Price: $59.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 15:58

Reviewer

By Ken, The Summit


Ouch! Elegant Flogger

Ouch! Elegant Flogger

Shots Toys

First impression: looks medieval, very light. As this is very light it allows you to flog it hard and its still safe

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 15:50

Reviewer

By Caleb, Glenhaven


Ouch! Elegant Paddle

Ouch! Elegant Paddle

Shots Toys

great paddle, thick, cheap. 5/5

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 15:42

Reviewer

By Tim, Springvale


Ouch! Elegant Blinder

Ouch! Elegant Blinder

Shots Toys

It covers the whole eyes area so i cant peek, unlike the other ones that i also bought online you can see whats going on and that takes the anticipating parts out

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 15:33

Reviewer

By Pietra, Braybrook


Ouch! Extra Large Diamond Butt Plug Red

Ouch! Extra Large Diamond Butt Plug Red

Shots Toys

Weight is perfect. The neck is also made as such that it keeps the suction and doesn't slide out

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 15:07

Reviewer

By Luke, Townsville


Ouch! Large Diamond Butt Plug Black

Ouch! Large Diamond Butt Plug Black

Shots Toys

Not so jumbo sized, just as described its perfect for the next size up plug

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 14:55

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Ouch! Regular Diamond Butt Plug

Ouch! Regular Diamond Butt Plug

Shots Toys

Its a very good butt plug. Beginners like my partner can get this in with little warmups before.

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 16, 2020 14:49

Reviewer

By Sarah, Dallas TX


Titan by Kiiroo Cliona Interactive Couple Set

Titan by Kiiroo Cliona Interactive Couple Set

Kiiroo

Love how I could really feel like my partner is in the same room with me while she is actually stuck overseas. Another feature that i really like is the battery live. We'd be tired first before the battery runs out

  • Price: $399.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 15, 2020 20:34

Reviewer

By James, Allston


Dorcel Mini Lover

Dorcel Mini Lover

Marc Dorcel

Handy piece of vibrator with stopper so safe for anal as well

  • Price: $79.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 15, 2020 20:21

Reviewer

By Indira, Austinmer


Dorcel Deep Expand

Dorcel Deep Expand

Marc Dorcel Toys

The perfect toy for anal tease especially after she's warmed up

  • Price: $129.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 15, 2020 19:59

Reviewer

By Lee, Krefeld


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.