Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Model T Female Chastity Belt

Model T Female Chastity Belt

BDStyle

Paid the xtra bucks - well worth it for style,

  • Price: $169.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 11, 2018 13:24

Reviewer

By Sarah, Kellyville


Female Chastity Belt With Double Vibration Plug

Female Chastity Belt With Double Vibration Plug

BDStyle

Item as described, Great price as you get vibrating plugs with this so realistically the harness is free.

  • Price: $44.99 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 11, 2018 13:13

Reviewer

By Anonymous


Curve-T Premium Female Chastity Belt with Locking Cover

Curve-T Premium Female Chastity Belt with Locking Cover

BDStyle

It is all shiny and looks awesome on. Will love to try and wear it going out. What a turn on

  • Price: $199.99 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 11, 2018 12:32

Reviewer

By Anonymous


Female Chastity Belt With Plug

Female Chastity Belt With Plug

BDStyle

What sold me on this was that it is adjustable. It is too restrictive getting a chastity device in sizes as they are pretty much unforgiving. This has already given me hours of restrictive play.

  • Price: $199.99 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 11, 2018 12:11

Reviewer

By Jessica, Darlington Downs


Sensuelle Wireless Bullet

Sensuelle Wireless Bullet

Novel Creations

Great product.Now I want to get a second one, put them both inside of her and see what kind of dance they will come up with in there vibrating against each other.

  • Price: $49.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 22:04

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Sleek Rechargeable

Sensuelle Sleek Rechargeable

Novel Creations

We have fun with it in public. Fun to watch her squirm.

  • Price: $75.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:58

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Rechargeable Pleasure Panty

Sensuelle Rechargeable Pleasure Panty

Novel Creations

I really love this item. Its absolutely amazing and stimulates just right.

  • Price: $75.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:44

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Point 20 Function V2

Sensuelle Point 20 Function V2

Novel Creations

My wife loves this little thing. Does the job perfectly. Great way to release stress anytime anywhere

  • Price: $65.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:36

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Pearl Vibrator

Sensuelle Pearl Vibrator

Novel Creations

Omg! Better than the bullet version. Used together is unbelievable. Throwing out all the other toys.

  • Price: $80.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:33

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Mini Plug

Sensuelle Mini Plug

Novel Creations

This thing is fantastic!!! Originally I had bought it for my wife but it’s so comfortable I actually wear it to work myself and had to buy her her own.

  • Price: $60.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:20

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Joie Rechargeable Bullet

Sensuelle Joie Rechargeable Bullet

Novel Creations

Works great. Used 5 times for about 30 minutes each time since I've had it and still hasn't died. Great power and never fails you.

  • Price: $60.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:15

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Impulse Sensor

Sensuelle Impulse Sensor

Novel Creations

great product and company. I've had this model a month so far and runs with no problems. Long time charge hold , it also takes a long time to recharge.

  • Price: $80.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:12

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Homme Rechargeable Butt Plug

Sensuelle Homme Rechargeable Butt Plug

Novel Creations

Great quality, Seemingly unlimited number of settings and modes, Very happy with it

  • Price: $70.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:09

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Homme Pro Rechargeable Anal Vibrator

Sensuelle Homme Pro Rechargeable Anal Vibrator

Novel Creations

All I can say is WOW! Exceeds my expectations, easy to clean like that it is rechargeable. Can tend to rotate if using hands free but otherwise. WOW! Would definitely buy again, holding up well so far.

  • Price: $95.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:05

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle G Rechargeable

Sensuelle G Rechargeable

Novel Creations

Really different than other toys. My partner and I love it. Highly recommend if you like g-spot stim and are bored of vibration.

  • Price: $90.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 21:02

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Femme Luxe Vibrator

Sensuelle Femme Luxe Vibrator

Novel Creations

Several of my friends wanted and purchased with pleasure after I told them about it!!

  • Price: $101.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 20:58

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Extreme Bullet

Sensuelle Extreme Bullet

Novel Creations

I have the powerful bullet and I can't wait to try this one out.

  • Price: $60.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 20:55

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Duo Buttons Rechargeable

Sensuelle Duo Buttons Rechargeable

Novel Creations

Finally decided to ditch the old trusty vibrator and get something more and modern. This thing is super soft and very powerful.

  • Price: $90.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 20:50

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Curve 20 Function

Sensuelle Curve 20 Function

Novel Creations

Love it, however out of the 20+ functions I wish it would vibrate just a tad stronger in the highest setting

  • Price: $70.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 20:46

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Sensuelle Butt Plug 20 Function

Sensuelle Butt Plug 20 Function

Novel Creations

I have had this for just a little over a month now. It is my new favorite vibrating anal plug.

  • Price: $69.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

December 10, 2018 20:31

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.