Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Diamonds by Playful The Royal Bedroom Bondage Kit

Diamonds by Playful The Royal Bedroom Bondage Kit

Playful

First off the packaging looks very nice. After averaging the cost it only comes to less than $20 per piece. Definitely a steal !

  • Price: $104.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 16:39

Reviewer

By Johanson, Wollongong


Diamonds by Playful The Royal Tease Bondage Kit

Diamonds by Playful The Royal Tease Bondage Kit

Playful

Great quality and great price. If i knew i would have purchased the bigger kit..

  • Price: $64.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 16:29

Reviewer

By Mandy, Byron Bay


Diamonds by Playful The Lady Rechargeable Panty Vibrator

Diamonds by Playful The Lady Rechargeable Panty Vibrator

Playful

I love this product. Its amazingly powerful, not noisy, and has very long battery life.

  • Price: $104.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 16:15

Reviewer

By Ina, Quebec


Diamonds by Playful The King Rechargeable Stroker

Diamonds by Playful The King Rechargeable Stroker

Playful

Open-ended masturbator is new to me. I think this is better than the conventional vaginas, plus i can use this in shower while the water is running on me

  • Price: $94.95 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 16:01

Reviewer

By Gerrard, Woden


Satisfyer Lolli Plug 2

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 2

EIS GmbH

Great price and vibration. Although not too comfortable to be worn long term because of the base

  • Price: $54.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 15:43

Reviewer

By Collin, Hornsby


Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

Satisfyer Lolli Plug 1

EIS GmbH

Takes time to adjust since it is longer than i expected.

  • Price: $54.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 15:29

Reviewer

By Trent, Wolli Creek


Fleshlight Quickshot Quick Connect

Fleshlight Quickshot Quick Connect

Fleshlight

A must-have to turn your quickshots into a mega fleshlight. Works with all quickshots even the old ones

  • Price: $19.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 15:16

Reviewer

By Paul, Brisbane


Fleshlight Quickshot STU

Fleshlight Quickshot STU

Fleshlight

never knew an artificial vagina could feel this good

  • Price: $64.99 In stock
  • Fleshlights-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 15:05

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fleshlight Go Jolt Butt

Fleshlight Go Jolt Butt

Fleshlight

Really left me breathless.

  • Price: $99.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 14:49

Reviewer

By Christopher, Fitzroy


S-Wet Pleasure Bullet

S-Wet Pleasure Bullet

Novel Creations

One of my best purchase. The battery lasts very long im not sure when would i need a replacement

  • Price: $14.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 20, 2021 14:34

Reviewer

By Vera, Flemington


Sensuelle Flexii Beads Electric Blue

Sensuelle Flexii Beads Electric Blue

Novel Creations

Perfect size for me. Its super strong omg..

  • Price: $149.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 19:19

Reviewer

By Anne, Mansfield


S-Wet Pleasure Point Bullet

S-Wet Pleasure Point Bullet

Novel Creations

Strong but a little noisy, but because of the price i am giving 5 stars

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 19:11

Reviewer

By Liz, Oxley Park


S-Wet Wired Rabbit

S-Wet Wired Rabbit

Novel Creations

Cannot go wrong with NU Sensuelle brand. Its powerful and affordable.

  • Price: $24.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 19:00

Reviewer

By Brianna, Wakerly


S-Wet Vertical Pleasure Ring

S-Wet Vertical Pleasure Ring

Novel Creations

Great on me but my missus seems to enjoy it more

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 18:45

Reviewer

By Benny, Sydenham


S-Wet Intensity Plus

S-Wet Intensity Plus

Novel Creations

I like this cock ring because its very convenient. and even if i purchase an expensive cock ring its going to break anyway so i would rather buy multiple of these.

  • Price: $14.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 18:31

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


S-Wet Illuminator

S-Wet Illuminator

Novel Creations

I expected less for $20 bucks !

  • Price: $19.90 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 18:17

Reviewer

By Alvin, Caringbah


S-Wet Fun Ring

S-Wet Fun Ring

Novel Creations

Looks tacky but cheap and does the job

  • Price: $9.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 18:06

Reviewer

By Ray, Campbelltown


FleshJack Dildo Joey Mills

FleshJack Dildo Joey Mills

Fleshjack

A little sceptical on why this is so expensive compared to others but i decided to treat myself. Just from the packaging itself i know why its pricey, it looks premium. And the item itself is the best !

  • Price: $124.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 17:44

Reviewer

By Arthur, Marrickville


FleshJack Dildo Max Konnor

FleshJack Dildo Max Konnor

Fleshjack

Since owning this fleshjack dildo i feel happier, not sure if its related or not..

  • Price: $124.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 17:37

Reviewer

By Brent, Mackay


FleshJack Dildo Colby Keller

FleshJack Dildo Colby Keller

Fleshjack

I am completely blown away by this dildo. Never felt anything better in me

  • Price: $124.90 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 11, 2021 17:30

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.