Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Fetish Fantasy Punky Pirate Queen Teddy

Fetish Fantasy Punky Pirate Queen Teddy

Pipedream Products

I bought this for my wife. She looked very sexy in it. Highly recommended to all.

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:48

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Position Master With Cuffs

Fetish Fantasy Position Master With Cuffs

Pipedream Products

Very awesome to look at spouse in this product and makes it a lot easier to last a long time with legs up and not tiring out

  • Price: $54.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:41

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Plus-Size Vibrating Strapless Thong

Fetish Fantasy Plus-Size Vibrating Strapless Thong

Pipedream Products

My boyfriend and I have had fun with this. Only bad thing is he can't tell when he changes the vibrations but I sure can.

  • Price: $34.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:37

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Plus Size Strap-On

Fetish Fantasy Plus Size Strap-On

Pipedream Products

It's a great product...the god is just long enought...i love it...the belt fit to every one...and it's easy to use.

  • Price: $70.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:31

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Pleasure Tape

Fetish Fantasy Pleasure Tape

Pipedream Products

Great plowing tape that doesn't get stuck to your skin or hair when you're done plowing, but holds you down so you can plow!

  • Price: $8.40 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:27

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Pink Passion Bondage Kit

Fetish Fantasy Pink Passion Bondage Kit

Pipedream Products

Love how easy they are to attatch/detatch and the colour and comfort. Great purchase and would buy them again not that I need to!

  • Price: $59.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:16

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Pharaoh's Slave Costume

Fetish Fantasy Pharaoh's Slave Costume

Pipedream Products

Just as described!!! One of the best bondage lingerie for your naughty nights.

  • Price: $50.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Pussy Pump

Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Pussy Pump

Pipedream Products

A great product. A must-buy for the beginner to the more experienced. Great suction and vibrations. Good quality.

  • Price: $125.95 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 20:02

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Ophelia Corset

Fetish Fantasy Ophelia Corset

Pipedream Products

This is by far the best corset on that we have found yet! VERY VERY secure. It stays good and snug against your body. My wife is not that big and it fits tight on her and that's saying something!

  • Price: $35.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 19:59

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy O-Ring Gag With Nipple Clamps

Fetish Fantasy O-Ring Gag With Nipple Clamps

Pipedream Products

Love this toy the nipple clams are a huge help and the gag is very nice to bite down on when you need it ;)

  • Price: $18.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 19:44

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Nipple Erector Set Purple

Fetish Fantasy Nipple Erector Set Purple

Pipedream Products

These are small and fun. they hang on fairly well. i was impressed how well they worked for the price

  • Price: $26.95 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 19:35

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Naughty Nurse Costume

Fetish Fantasy Naughty Nurse Costume

Pipedream Products

Great fit, good material, washes easily for next time I wear it. Perfect for seeing my BF's eyes light up.

  • Price: $15.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:48

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Naughty Nurse Bondage Kit

Fetish Fantasy Naughty Nurse Bondage Kit

Pipedream Products

My wife loves it, very fast posting to!! Thanks.

  • Price: $49.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:43

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Nasty Nurse Costume

Fetish Fantasy Nasty Nurse Costume

Pipedream Products

How sexy and confident it made me feel, the fit of the outfit. Perfect for making you feel sexy.

  • Price: $75.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:35

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Mr. Big Hollow 8 Inch Strap-On

Fetish Fantasy Mr. Big Hollow 8 Inch Strap-On

Pipedream Products

Its real, she didn't even know when I wore it, and I didn't bother to tell, the blind fold came in handy for that to happen to, but well made and very sturdy.. lol

  • Price: $40.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:29

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Metal Mania Teddy

Fetish Fantasy Metal Mania Teddy

Pipedream Products

Once we got it adjusted it worked very well. This is yet another well put together item.

  • Price: $45.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:06

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Material Girl Costume

Fetish Fantasy Material Girl Costume

Pipedream Products

One size is a good thing, would more sizes available, i will buy another size too.

  • Price: $20.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 17:00

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Lovers Bondage Kit Red

Fetish Fantasy Lovers Bondage Kit Red

Pipedream Products

I got it for myself but ended up giving it to my sister she's really really into this kinda stuff, she loves it...

  • Price: $29.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 16:47

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Lover's Fantasy Kit

Fetish Fantasy Lover's Fantasy Kit

Pipedream Products

Came wuth everything it says in the kit. A little cheaply made but i was expecting that due to the great price. Id buy again but im still using my first ones!!

  • Price: $16.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 16:39

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Fetish Fantasy Lingerie Pretty Pearls

Fetish Fantasy Lingerie Pretty Pearls

Pipedream Products

I love how this fits on my petit frame. Its perfect for girls with small boobs. If you have big boobs this will be pasties on you..

  • Price: $25.00 In stock
  • Lingerie Size:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

October 15, 2018 16:34

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.