Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Unique Overall Soft Tulle

Unique Overall Soft Tulle

Noir Handmade

lightweight and thin, fits like a glove and doesnt restrict my movements

  • Price: $79.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 19:09

Reviewer

By Ollie, Riverwood


Powerwetlook Top with Silver Zippers

Powerwetlook Top with Silver Zippers

Noir Handmade

Great for inner wear. Looks very inviting and elegant

  • Price: $106.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 19:03

Reviewer

By Silvy, Macquarie


Short Powerwetlook Body with Lace Cleavage

Short Powerwetlook Body with Lace Cleavage

Noir Handmade

very tidy stiching and finishing

  • Price: $114.99 In stock
  • Lingerie Size-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 18:54

Reviewer

By Grace, Newtown


F#ck-A-Duck

F#ck-A-Duck

Pipedream Products

Great for bigger bathroom and you can keep this there as its not very obvious.

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 18:41

Reviewer

By Julianne, Casula


Fist-It Sperm 500ml

Fist-It Sperm 500ml

Shots Toys

looks really real to the point of you dont know which sperm's which

  • Price: $69.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 16:48

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Satisfyer One Night Stand

Satisfyer One Night Stand

EIS GmbH

Better to keep several of this so i can just give this to the girl

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 16:32

Reviewer

By Dan, Sydney


Satisfyer Pro 2+

Satisfyer Pro 2+

EIS GmbH

The combination between the vibration and pulsation just blew my clitoris

  • Price: $94.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 13, 2020 16:17

Reviewer

By Uly, West Birmingham


Cyberskin Real Man Wide Load

Cyberskin Real Man Wide Load

Topco

big size and realistic colour, shaft is too smooth without any creases or veins so does not look as real

  • Price: $94.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 17:44

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Strict Slave Bondage Shackle Set

Strict Slave Bondage Shackle Set

XR Brands

Durable and strong but the chain looks cheap and the padding could be thicker

  • Price: $120.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 17:36

Reviewer

By Luca, Rosebery


Tailz White Fox Tail Vibrating Anal Plug

Tailz White Fox Tail Vibrating Anal Plug

XR Brands

not for beginners. Bullet is powerful my boyfriend also feel it when wer're having sex

  • Price: $74.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 17:14

Reviewer

By Olivia, Sydney


Tailz Rainbow Tail Anal Plug

Tailz Rainbow Tail Anal Plug

XR Brands

Very high quality, fur does not bleed nor fall out at all

  • Price: $89.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 17:07

Reviewer

By Heidi, Langford


Tailz Pony Tail Anal Plug

Tailz Pony Tail Anal Plug

XR Brands

plug feels nice tails very bright

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • All Colors-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 17:01

Reviewer

By Indri, Asquith


Easytoys Fetish Collar with Leash

Easytoys Fetish Collar with Leash

Easytoys

A good buy, looks expensive

  • Price: $74.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 10, 2020 16:46

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Easytoys Expander Spreader Bar and Cuffs Set

Easytoys Expander Spreader Bar and Cuffs Set

Easytoys

You get what you pay for. High quality, very solid build, I had to ask them to ensure that this would be different than the one i got for cheap. Cuffs are very comfy, it also rotates freely

  • Price: $200.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 16:10

Reviewer

By Ami, Bulli


Shiatsu Massage Oil 100ml

Shiatsu Massage Oil 100ml

Hot Production

i ordered two aromas, liked the "stimulation" one most, While the "Exotic" one has the same consistencyand everything, it just smells a little off to my nose.

  • Price: $29.99 In stock
  • Flavours-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 15:57

Reviewer

By Amber, Bow Bowing


Ero Volume Plus Sperma 30ml

Ero Volume Plus Sperma 30ml

Hot Production

After ingesting this daily i started to have stronger morning wood (not sure if its related because its not written as one of the effect) and my load size definitely increased

  • Price: $24.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 15:26

Reviewer

By Paul, Sydney


Shiatsu Couple Orgasm Cream 30ml

Shiatsu Couple Orgasm Cream 30ml

Hot Production

Thought it was another gimmick, Surprisingly works well for both of us. We are old and we need a little edge, Smells well and does not ruin intercourse for us

  • Price: $39.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 15:14

Reviewer

By Bob, Inglewood


Shiatsu Men XXL Cream 50ml

Shiatsu Men XXL Cream 50ml

Hot Production

Works well but effect goes off in couple of hours, just got this today so im yet to know the long term result

  • Price: $34.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 14:56

Reviewer

By Kez, Birmingham


Kink Anal Essentials Weighted Silicone Anal Balls

Kink Anal Essentials Weighted Silicone Anal Balls

Kink

Perfect for the price. Cant say i have found any other kegel butt beads with this quality with this price

  • Price: $94.99 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 7, 2020 14:44

Reviewer

By William, Bankstown


Kink Dual Density Secondskyn Fuck Plug

Kink Dual Density Secondskyn Fuck Plug

Kink

My partner and i just loves this so much. Perfect size and perfect everything for us, seems like its tailored for us. We use this in many ways; as a plugged-in strap on and as a juicer

  • Price: $135.00 In stock
  • NoAttributes-Shop:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

July 3, 2020 14:17

Reviewer

By Diaz, Surrey Hills


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.