Adultsmart Customer Product Reviews

Read our customer reviews. Make an informed choice on what sex toys to buy from unbiased consumers. Our product reviews are easy to read with a 5 star rating. Many reviews will answer questions you may have about products or how best to use them. Our customers come from all walks of life and areas so hopefully they will give an honest review of the toys they have tried.

Oxballs Gauge Cock Ring

Oxballs Gauge Cock Ring

Oxballs

Thanks so much for all the help you gave me. I love the Gauge Cock Ring.

  • Price: $22.99 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 17:24

Reviewer

By Jessie, Arlington


Oxballs 360 2-Way Cock Ring and Ball Sling

Oxballs 360 2-Way Cock Ring and Ball Sling

Oxballs

What a great cock ring. I've loived oxball products for ages, and adultsmart is always one of my local stores that gets them in first. Always keeps me rock hard and satisfied.

  • Price: $28.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 17:12

Reviewer

By Dwight, Omaha


Oxballs Oxsling Power Sling

Oxballs Oxsling Power Sling

Oxballs

One iof the best cock rings I've ever had. I love oxballs and they've got me as their newest fan. Thanks so much guys, this product is sick!

  • Price: $30.00 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 16:47

Reviewer

By Babette, Baton Rouge


TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #3, Round Ripple Plug

TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #3, Round Ripple Plug

Doc Johnson

Perfect size. I thought the design of the base might have been a touch awkward but it worked out really good and I was surprisied at just how great that this felt!!!!

  • Price: $14.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 16:31

Reviewer

By Mcgregor, Kobe


TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #2, Rippled Plug

TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #2, Rippled Plug

Doc Johnson

A little shorter than what I thought it would be, but it does the job quite well.

  • Price: $14.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 16:25

Reviewer

By Ashley, Green Valley


TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #1, 4.5 Inch Angled Plug

TitanMen Tools Trainer Tool #1, 4.5 Inch Angled Plug

Doc Johnson

Lots of peopledon't like writing reviews on sex toys, but you know what. Someone has to to make it easier for everyone else. I did not think that this toy would be great for beginners, and it's quite large. Otherwise this is a solid purchase and a wonderful toy. Just make sure that you check the measurements and understand them

  • Price: $14.90 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 16:19

Reviewer

By Mark, London


Vorze A10 Cyclone Sleeve Medusa

Vorze A10 Cyclone Sleeve Medusa

Rends

Husband loves the Medusa sleeve, it's got everything he needs for great stimulation and now I have time to read!!!!!

  • Price: $49.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 15:54

Reviewer

By Averyl, Sydney


Shane's World College Party Doll

Shane's World College Party Doll

California Exotics

Just your standard blow up doll. Was well priced at adultsmart though

  • Price: $32.99 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

3 Stars ( 3 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 15:41

Reviewer

By Bran, Cabramatta


The New Oro Simulator for Men

The New Oro Simulator for Men

Seven Creations

Pumping gets a little tiring but otherwise pretty decent. Different to other stuff out there.

  • Price: $10.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 19, 2018 15:31

Reviewer

By Steve, Canberra


Pjur Analyse Me Serum

Pjur Analyse Me Serum

Pjur

Quality serum that does exactly what is says! Mild numbing that doesn't compromise pleasure.

  • Price: $23.00 In stock
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 19:09

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Silicone Anal Glide

Pjur Analyse Me Relaxing Silicone Anal Glide

Pjur

This is the answer if anal is uncomfortable. For me, it makes the difference between not doing it and actually enjoying it. I highly recommend this product.

  • Price: $11.90 In stock
  • Amount ml:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:58

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Twirl Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Twirl Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

An amazing G-spot vibe, The look. The feel. Vibrations and patterns. Rechargeable. Lovely length and girth.

  • Price: $52.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:25

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Spirit Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Spirit Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

All it takes is one little push to turn it on very easy and convenient. It is Very quiet and curved perfectly. The vibrations levels just seem to hit at a deeper level. I love it. Very good beginner vibe.

  • Price: $52.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:14

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Seduction Wand Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Seduction Wand Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

I bought this for my mom for mother’s day. The next day she told me it’s the best gift she ever got. Might get one for my wife next.

  • Price: $61.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:09

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Kiss Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Kiss Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

I like, it works very good! I would love the part for massage the clit could move like the other part, but is very good purchase. I like:)

  • Price: $58.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:05

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Indulgence Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Indulgence Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

Wife loves this product She felt so good she slapped me. Highly recommended to All. A+++

  • Price: $58.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 18:00

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Embrace Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Embrace Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

Super fun to use, nice how it can go in the shower too. I can start breakfast, let her warm up in the shower, join her, and then finish breakfast. Fun.

  • Price: $47.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 17:56

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Delight Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Delight Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

This is an amazing toy. It was perfect, made me climax pretty quick, and got a chance to use it more often.

  • Price: $52.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

5 Stars ( 5 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 17:49

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Charm Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Charm Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

It is so quiet i love the soft smooth silicone, this small toy is perfect little extra something and great to buy as a gift too because its not intimidating

  • Price: $33.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 17:17

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Playful Caress Silicone Rechargeable

Playful Caress Silicone Rechargeable

Playful

I LOVE this toy. It's not too long or thick, perfect for beginners. The material is super soft and squishy. I got this to use while my boyfriend is out of town on his job.

  • Price: $58.90 In stock
  • All Colors:
  • Quantity:

Rating

4 Stars ( 4 of 5 Stars! )

Reviewed

September 18, 2018 17:07

Reviewer

By Anonymous,


Leave A Product Review

Why not leave a customer review about your experience with our online adult store and products. Your comments and ideas are truly valued so that you can share your customer experience. Let us and other customers know how you enjoyed your products and our service.

  • Free Delivery Australia

    Free delivery Australia wide when you spend $200 or more and we'll ship your order for free.

  • Packaging

    Plain discreet packaging. Invoice will read "RMV Management" only. Our return PO Box as sender.

  • Ship Worldwide

    We ship worldwide with auto currency calculator and automatic shipping charge calculator.